NeedSugardaddy.com Find Older & Rich Men for dating

Helena


Female (@Helena34w)
Lives in: Glendale · Canada
Originally from: United States
❀ Distance: 622 km

Age: 34 years old (Taurus)
Height: 168cm / 5 ft 6 ins
Interested in: Men

Loaded Credits: $0.00
Profile Id: #8846
Profile Verified: no
Profile Views: 6

Share this Profile to get free contacts
* Contact * Bookmark Profile Share Facebook Share Twitter Share Whatsapp
About Me:
I don't mind to relocate to where i can have peace, will like to work with you as a business partner's, soul partners, smile and laugh together to our satisfaction and to live a great. I'm a good cook, I can prepare delicious meals like fried rice with Chicken, can prepare beef burger, can prepare pizza, Italian sea food, can prepare red red boiled beans with fried fish and friend plantain, can prepare Samosa and etc
What i search:
Well I would like to find a like minded male where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well. Also a level headed individual who is not a procrastinator, who enjoys life to the fullest and who loves to travel. A man that respects himself enough to respect the ones he loves and care for
Job, Studies, Education:
Human right activist
What you don't want:
Well I like so many things in this worlds and things that I dislikes are numbered, I dislike people who are cheaters, liars and also men who raises their voices and hands on women. I don't like bad things happening to people or people who do bad things trying to hurt people.

I also dislike fighting and quarreling family or let me say man.I dont want a situation whereby we will always be fighting and using abusive words to each other it really hurt me and dont like that.I always want us to live happily and understanding life.
Experiences:
Anywhere i can find peace of mind
I enjoy fine dining and am always looking for someone to share the appreciation of good food and fine wine. I am just as comfortable with my hair up in old jeans as with my hair down wearing my favorite little black dress. I love to dance, all styles, disco, house, or swing.

I love nature. I am also an animal and nature lover. As far as interests mine are many and varied. I am comfortable doing or trying anything at least once. I really love the outdoors, sports, health and fitness, reading, computers, etc


Photos



Last Visitors


Joe


1 month ago
Danji

Czech Republic
4 months ago


Related Quicklinks


Sugar Daddy Website APP & Sugarbabe Glendale Canada Rich Men Millionaires Older Men Dating | Well I Would Like To Find A Like Minded Male


needsugardaddy.com for all women seeking older experienced men and rich men for dating

Home · Earn · Top Locations · Stats ·  PalmRise SRO · TOS · Data Privacy · Share this page on Facebook  · Contact Support · Delete Account · Logout

Reddit | Twitter | pinterest | Instagram

Findom & Paypig App | Popular Discussions

PalmRise SRO | palmrise1@gmail.com | Whatsapp: +420770626831