NeedSugardaddy.com Find Older & Rich Men for dating

Meghan


Female (@MeghanMolly)
Lives in: York · United Kingdom
Originally from: United Kingdom
❀ Distance: 6001 km

Age: 19 years old (Aries)
Height: 169cm / 5 ft 6 ins
Interested in: Men & Women (Bisexual)

Loaded Credits: $0.00
Profile Id: #8038
Profile Verified: no
Profile Views: 1

Share this Profile to get free contacts
* Contact * Bookmark Profile Share Facebook Share Twitter Share Whatsapp
About Me:
I'm a student studying Film in York who loves overall being spoiled.

I LOVE films, music and games, I'm very media orientated!
I'm a goth/emo girl, I have a very outgoing and alternative style and I work it if I'm quite honest!
My hair changes all the time, I currently have black and blue, however my signature style is half and half, if you can't already tell 😊
I work in a theatre cafe, although the shifts only let me pull £ a month, which sucks! (Don't worry, I'm hunting another job!)
I enjoy concerts, conventions, playing games and just hanging out!
I'm a Cosplayer (see my second photo) and have been for years now! I'm passionate about makeup, my alt fashion (particularly big shoes!), sewing, and the media I consume!
Talk about Zelda to me and I'll go off the rails, I love it!!!
I'm pierced and tattooed, and I'm hoping to get some more soon!!
I'm a dog person, but I also like cats. I own two pet rats called Dave and Xavier and a dog names Missy!! I love exotic pets and would love to get more!
My favourite animal is a goat or an axolotl!
Im friendly to everyone unless you piss me off!
I support everybody, regardless of race, gender, religion or sexuality!
I'll be your findom, your little girl, whatever you want!
Message me
What i search:
I'm looking for a rich paypig or rich dominant man who will let me be his findom or sugar baby!
Job, Studies, Education:
I work at a theatre cafe, but the wage isnt great (I pull about £60 a month) and I'm trying to find a new job. I go to university and study Film! I only speak English!
What you don't want:
Don't ask for a gift card.
Don't ask me to pay you.
I don't escort.
I am a findom or sugar baby. I sell my content online.
Experiences:


Photos



Last Visitors


Danji

Czech Republic
4 months ago


Related Quicklinks


Sugar Daddy Website APP & Sugarbabe York United Kingdom Rich Men Millionaires Older Men Dating | I'm Looking For A Rich Paypig Or Rich Dominant Man


needsugardaddy.com for all women seeking older experienced men and rich men for dating

Home · Earn · Top Locations · Stats ·  PalmRise SRO · TOS · Data Privacy · Share this page on Facebook  · Contact Support · Delete Account · Logout

Reddit | Twitter | pinterest | Instagram

Findom & Paypig App | Popular Discussions

PalmRise SRO | palmrise1@gmail.com | Whatsapp: +420770626831