NeedSugardaddy.com Find Older & Rich Men for dating

Vicky


Female (@findmydaddy89)
Lives in: Salisbury · United Kingdom
Originally from: United Kingdom
❀ Distance: 5681 km

Age: 31 years old (Aries)
Height: 167cm / 5 ft 5 ins
Interested in: Men

Loaded Credits: $0.00
Profile Id: #11744
Profile Verified: no
Profile Views: 2

Share this Profile to get free contacts
* Contact * Bookmark Profile Share Facebook Share Twitter Share Whatsapp
About Me:
What i search:
I am currently working as a manager in Mental Health hospital while studying part-time in Psychology Counselling. I am also a full-time mum to a beautiful four year old little girl. I am a connoisseur of beauty and fine objects. I love dressing up to impress and express :). For fun i like to keep fit, read, spend time with family and friends, cook, go out partying and celebrate being alive. I pride myself on my intellect and social prowess, which helps me converse meaningfully with anyone on any topic. Being a student and working full-time can be stressful financially and isolating. I desire a symbiotic relationship that can remedy those feelings. All about fun, sweetness, and mutual respect. I want to have a taste of your success, so I know what to aim for with my own future and accomplish my goals. In turn, I will captivate you with my electrifying personality. Happiness stems from sharing; I want to help and be helped. I have goals i want to achieve. Let's see if our interests and logistical expectations match. I greatly appreciate honesty and clear communication. I receive a lot of messages so please only contact me if you're serious, willing to take care of me and have fully understood what it is im looking for X
Job, Studies, Education:
What you don't want:
Experiences:


Photos



Last Visitors


Danji

Czech Republic
2 months ago


Related Quicklinks


Sugar Daddy Website APP & Sugarbabe Salisbury United Kingdom Rich Men Millionaires Older Men Dating | I Am Currently Working As A Manager In Mental Health


needsugardaddy.com for all women seeking older experienced men and rich men for dating

Home · Earn · Top Locations · Stats ·  PalmRise SRO · TOS · Data Privacy · Share this page on Facebook  · Contact Support · Delete Account · Logout

Reddit | Twitter | pinterest | Instagram

Findom & Paypig App | Popular Discussions

PalmRise SRO | palmrise1@gmail.com | Whatsapp: +420770626831