NeedSugardaddy.com Find Older & Rich Men for dating

Meli3597


Female (@meli3597)
Lives in: Istanbul · Turkey
Originally from: Turkey
❀ Distance: 5096 km

Age: 22 years old (Scorpio)
Height: 174cm / 5 ft 8 ins
Interested in: Men & Women (Bisexual)

Loaded Credits: $0.00
Profile Id: #7750
Profile Verified: no
Profile Views: 5

Share this Profile to get free contacts
* Contact * Bookmark Profile 
About Me:
Hello, I'm , fully Turkish but I've been told I look mixed.

First of all if you are looking for an escort I'm not the one for you so don't waste your time reading this.

I live in Istanbul, I believe that I am an open minded person. I love meeting new people. I love travelling, exploring new places, tasting new food and improving myself.

I have a flexible schedule so I am a passport ready sugar babe, if you come with respect and we somehow get along well book me a flight ticket so I can join you on your trip haha

I also love shopping, trying new coctails, watching football games(Yes and I enjoy it)

cm - Yes I'm tall.
kg
green eyes, brown skin and brown hair.
I don't really like to put make up on so most of my pictures are without make up on.

PS: sending me request to see my private photos is not a good way to start a convo. Do better. just saying
What i search:
I'm looking for a gentleman, an open minded person to spend quality time with. by quality time, it doesn't have to be sex. It can be anything... sometimes having a dinner together? sometimes grabbing a drink and talking about life. We both are more than just a body.. right?

I want something drama free, and not looking for something serious right now.

you don’t own me and I don't depend on anyone, Yes, I love luxury and being spoiled but you are not needed. I'm fine without you, too so come with respect if you wanna be taken seriously or go hire an sex worker.


Also I'm into findom, I can say I am a dominant lady (:
Job, Studies, Education:
I am a student. I speak turkish and english.
What you don't want:
Time wasters.
Experiences:
I wanna travel the whole world. explore new places and meet new people.


Photos



Last Visitors


Danji

Czech Republic
4 months ago


Related Quicklinks


Sugar Daddy Website APP & Sugarbabe Istanbul Turkey Rich Men Millionaires Older Men Dating | I'm Looking For A Gentleman, An Open Minded Person To


needsugardaddy.com for all women seeking older experienced men and rich men for dating

Home · Earn · Top Locations · Stats ·  PalmRise SRO · TOS · Data Privacy · Share this page on Facebook  · Contact Support · Delete Account · Logout

Reddit | Twitter | pinterest | Instagram

Findom & Paypig App | Popular Discussions

PalmRise SRO | palmrise1@gmail.com | Whatsapp: +420770626831